| Latest Music | Videos | Entertainment | News | Sport Highlights


Full Album: Naira Marley – LOL (Lord Of Lamba) EP Download

MOVES Recordings serial hit-maker, Naira Marley has released a new project called “LOL” (Lord Of Lambe) EP.

Consequently, Naira Marley’s new record “Lol” (Lord Of Lambe) EP houses 6-tracks with guest appearances from Young John, Mayorkun And C Blvck.

Production credit from serial hitmakers such as Rexxie, Killertunes Studio Magic.

Naira Marley LOL (Lord Of Lamba) EP Tracklist Below;

1. Tingasa (feat. C Blvck) ||

Download MP3

2. Tesumole ||

Download MP3

3. Mafo (feat. Young Jonn) ||

Download MP3

4. Isheyen ||

Download MP3

5. Oja (Challenge Version) ||

Download MP3

6. Yanyanyan (feat. Mayorkun) ||

Download MP3

Listen and share your thoughts below:

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular on Peopleloaded

To Top