| Latest Music | Videos | Entertainment | News | Sport Highlights


Naira Marley unveil Artwork of his album release date and track list titled ‘’LOL’’

The rapper/singer made us know that that the EP will be officially out by December 18th, and it will be available for pre-order by 13th of this month.

He also releases the tracklist of the LOL EP
 , check it out below;


1. Tingasa – Naira Marley x Cblvck (beat by Killertunes)

2. Tesumole – Naira Marley (beat by Rexxie)

3. Mafo- Naira Marley (beat by Rexxie)

4. Isheyen- Naira Marley (beat by Rexxie)

5. Oja [Challenge Version] – Naira Marley (beat by Rexxie)

6. YanYanYan- Naira Marley x Mayorkun (beat by studio 

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular on Peopleloaded

To Top